Debra and Patrick      Schedule
 




2017 - WINTER / SPRING
SCHEDULE

________________________________________




KEY WEST FLORIDA

LA TE DA
1125 Duval Street
Saturday, Jan.28
Monday, Jan.30
8:30p - 11:30p
LaTeDa.com




VIRGILIOS
Tues. Jan.31 (9 - 12:30)





THE GREEN PARROT
(Sunday Jazz Jam) 1- 4:30 p.m.
Jan.29
Feb. 5
GreenParrot.com





THE LITTLE JAZZ ROOM
821 Duval St
Friday, Jan.27
Feb 1st & Feb 4th




THE GARDENS HOTEL
Sunday, Jan.29 (5- 7:30)





SALUTE ON THE BEACH
Saturday, Jan.28 (5-8)
Saturday, Feb.4 (5-8)




BLUE HEAVEN
Friday, February 3 (6-9)





RICHMOND VA

The Tobacco Company
1201 E Cary St, Richmond, VA 23219
Thursday, Feb.9
Tuesday, Feb.14 (Valentines Day)
Thursday, Feb.16
Thursday, Feb. 23
Thursday, March 2
Thursday, March 23
Thursday, April 13
Sunday, April 16
Thursday, April 27
TheTobaccoCompany.com





The VA Museum of Fine Arts
Jazz Cafe
Thursday, April 20




ASBURY PARK NJ

Hotel Tides
Sunday, April 2
7pm - 10pm
hoteltides.com




ASHLAND VA


Ironhourse Restaurant
Saturday, March 24
9pm - Midnight
ironhorserestaurant.com




NEW HOPE PA

Bowman's Tavern
Thursday, March 30
Thursday, April 6
Saturday, May 13
8pm - Midnight
www.bowmanstavernrestaurant.com





STONYBROOK NY


Country House Restaurant
Friday, March 3 (7-10)
Friday, March 31 (7-10)
countryhouserestaurant.com












Home  *  About Us  *  Our Music  *  Schedule  *  Videos  *  Email Us

Weddings and Commitment Ceremonies




© copyright 2003 - 2016 all rights reserved