Debra and Patrick      Schedule
 




2016 - SPRING/SUMMER SCHEDULE
________________________________________




KEY WEST FLORIDA


LATEDA
June 8,13,14,15,20,21,22
LaTeDa.com





THE GREEN PARROT
Thursday, June 9 and June 16
Sunday Jazz Jam June 12 and June 19
1pm - 4:30pm
GreenParrot.com





THE LITTLE JAZZ ROOM
821 Duval St. (8:30 pm - 11:30pm)
June 10,11,17,18






RICHMOND VA

The Tobacco Company
1201 E Cary St, Richmond, VA 23219
June 2, July 7, July 21
(6-9 pm)
TheTobaccoCompany.com





The Conch Republic
Wednesday June 29
Wednesday July 13





VA Museum Jazz Cafe
Thursday, June 30th (6-9)




ASHLAND VA

Ironhorse Restaurant
April 29th & August 27th
9pm - Midnight






CHESAPEAKE CITY MD

Chateau Bu-De Vineyard & Winery
July 2 and 3, August 20 and 21, September 3 and 4
3-6 pm

www.chateaubude.com



STONYBROOK NY

The Country house Restaurant

Friday, July 8 and Friday, July 29
7-10 pm





SODUS POINT


The Coop Deck
Saturday July 23 and Sunday July 24




ASBURY PARK NJ


Hotel Tides
Sunday June 19 (7-10p.m.)
7pm - 10pm
hoteltides.com





NEW HOPE PA


Bowmans Tavern
Saturday June 25
Friday September 30
Thursday October 6




REHOBOTH BEACH DE

Jazz Festival
The Purple Parrot
Thursday October 13
Friday October 14
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16














Home  *  About Us  *  Our Music  *  Schedule  *  Videos  *  Email Us

Weddings and Commitment Ceremonies




© copyright 2003 - 2015 all rights reserved